Skip To Main Content

Student Clubs

Circle K Meeting discussions include how to create a club charter. Handling paperwork and club norms.

Middle School Clubs        
Club Advisor Name Advisor Email President Name President Email
Drama Alison Garfinkel garfinkel.alison@pusd.us Makena Makelong ma0890ma1217@pusd.us
MS ASB Alexandra Rozario rozario.alexandra@pusd.us Charlie Cuellar cu7163ch0723@pusd.us
MS BSU Lanisha Mckenzie mckenzie.lanisha@pusd.us Logan Kelly Ke1121Lo0910@pusd.us
         
Classes        
c/o 24 Pricilla Ardon ardon.pricilla@pusd.us Tram Hoang-le Ho6367Tr0406@pusd.us
c/o 25 Jonathan Miller miller.jonathan@pusd.us Megan Pranboonpluk Pr7621Me1231@pusd.us
c/o 26 Jessica Maker maker.jessica@pusd.us Leo Walters wa7342le0317@pusd.us
c/o 27 David Chase chase.david@pusd.us Madeline Garcia Ga1737Ma1218@pusd.us
         
Sports        
Baseball Joseph Federico Federico.Joseph@pusd.us Ethan Sparks Sp1005Et0503@pusd.us
Band David Chase chase.david@pusd.us Daniel Shopbell Sh4545Da0801@pusd.us
Cheer Audrey Green green.audrey@pusd.us Alexis Delgado De9466Al0421@pusd.us
Cross Country Stephen Kooshian kooshian.stephen@pusd.us Tessa Moran Mo7658Te0810@pusd.us
Colorguard David Chase chase.david@pusd.us Kassandra Briones Br0703Ka1223@pusd.us
Football Darius Streets streets.darius@pusd.us Sophia Chou Ch6115So0902@pusd.us
Girl's Golf Michael Lundy lundy.michael@pusd.us Alique Tufenkjian tu0487al0919@pusd.us
Girl's Soccer Audrey Green green.audrey@pusd.us Julia Castro ca0769ju0907@pusd.us
Girl's Volleyball Audrey Green green.audrey@pusd.us Alexis Delgado De9466Al0421@pusd.us
Dance Team Audrey Green green.audrey@pusd.us Meztli Narvaez na0145me0213@pusd.us
Softball Michael Lundy lundy.michael@pusd.us Olivia Knight Kn1111Ol0226@pusd.us
Wrestling Daniel Jarashow jarashow.daniel@pusd.us Parisa Vazira Va7327pa0602@pusd.us
         
         
High School Clubs        
Academic Mary Stevens stevens.mary@pusd.us Ava Desiongco de0632av1108@pusd.us
ACI Maria Torres torres.maria@pusd.us Olivia Hargrove ha0955ol0528@pusd.us
American Sign Language Sang Lee lee.sang@pusd.us Jared Nunez nu4601ja0406@pusd.us
Anti Littering Moises Champo champo.moises@pusd.us Ryan De Leon De4434Ry0907@pusd.us
Armenian Irada Melkumyan melkumyan.irada@pusd.us Alique Tufenkjian tu0487al0919@pusd.us
Asian Jia Wu wu.jia@pusd.us Alyson Leung Le0856Al0402@pusd.us
Astronomy Stephen Kooshian kooshian.stephen@pusd.us Sareen Boschetti Bo8308Sa0206@pusd.us
Automotive Sang Lee lee.sang@pusd.us Jackson Brooks br7280ja1113@pusd.us
Board Game Joshua Tornek tornek.joshua@pusd.us Grant Goodwin go0168gr1004@pusd.us
Black Student Union Luis Rendor Jr rendonjr.luis@pusd.us Grant Goodwin go0168gr1004@pusd.us
Card Sang Lee lee.sang@pusd.us Ethan Boat  
CA Scholarship Federation Daniel Jarashow jarashow.daniel@pusd.us Neil Byram By4662ne0703@pusd.us
CASL Mary Stevens stevens.mary@pusd.us Mildred Cuellar Gonzalez cu2730mi0826@pusd.us
Celebration Audrey Green green.audrey@pusd.us Megan Pranboonpluk Pr7621Me1231@pusd.us
Chess Pricilla Ardon ardon.pricilla@pusd.us Grant Goodwin go0168gr1004@pusd.us
Choir Marjani Elgenedy elgenedy.marjani@pusd.us Sophia Franco fr2928so0717@pusd.us
Christian Pricilla Ardon ardon.pricilla@pusd.us Julia Castro ca0769ju0907@pusd.us
Dance Concert Darcy Naganuma naganuma.darcy@pusd.us Lexie Palacios  
Dermatological Jack Stapleton stapleton.jack@pusd.us Kaitlan Sakuma sa2141ka0807@pusd.us
Drama Alison Garfinkel garfinkel.alison@pusd.us Makena Magalog ma0890ma1217@pusd.us
D&D Leslie Stotlar stotlar.leslie@pusd.us Zoe Roberts Ro8184Zo0314@pusd.us
Filippino Mary Stevens stevens.mary@pusd.us Skylar Atacador At0686Sk0617@pusd.us
Film William Boling boling.william@pusd.us Caydon Liu, Andrew Velasco
li0208ca0712@pusd.us, Ve2170An0112@pusd.us
Frisbee Moises Champo champo.moises@pusd.us Owen Stadnicki st0372ow0516@pusd.us
Food Jack Stapleton stapleton.jack@pusd.us Kenneth Garnett ga2041ke0430@pusd.us
Gardening Heather King king.heather@pusd.us Angel Delgado De5354An0315@pusd.us
GBLA Melissa Lorenz lorenz.melissa@pusd.us Alyson Leung Le0856Al0402@pusd.us
Girl's Financial Literacy Irada Melkumyan melkumyan.irada@pusd.us Eunbee Ahn Ah3454Eu0427@pusd.us
Good Works Pricilla Ardon ardon.pricilla@pusd.us Ava Lee, Bethany Rivas Le0133Av0303@pusd.us, Ri1046Be1111@pusd.us
HS Book Club Sara Scribner scribner.sara@pusd.us Sarah Laing La0926Sa1128@pusd.us
Key Jia Wu wu.jia@pusd.us Brandon Yan ya3561br0725@pusd.us
Latino Consuelo Galvez, Nadia Aleman galvez.consuelo@pusd.us, aleman.nadia@pusd.us Clara Ortega Or0038Cl1022@pusd.us
Let's Dine Together Lanisha Mckenzie mckenzie.lanisha@pusd.us Alexis Benitez Be9983Al1012@pusd.us
Math Jia Wu wu.jia@pusd.us Alejandro Leyva Le4380al0104@pusd.us
Marshall Hearts Association Joshua Tornek tornek.joshua@pusd.us Brymar Tuscano tu2488br1017@pusd.us
Mock Trial Joshua Tornek tornek.joshua@pusd.us Amber Elias El1610Am0518@pusd.us
Model UN Joshua Tornek tornek.joshua@pusd.us August Kaufman ka0829au0408@pusd.us
NHS Sueng Seo seo.sueng@pusd.us Makena Magalog ma0890ma1217@pusd.us
Nursing/Healthcare Irada Melkumyan melkumyan.irada@pusd.us Alexis Benitez, Lola Katrjyan
Be9983Al1012@pusd.us, Ka7609Lo1002@pusd.us
Orchestra heather King king.heather@pusd.us Emma Nishikawa ni2930em0608@pusd.us
Photography Sang Lee lee.sang@pusd.us Alique Tufenkjian tu0487al0919@pusd.us
Pickleball Devetter Johnson johnson.devette@pusd.us Katherine Karish ka4328ka0109@pusd.us>
Ping Pong Stephen Kooshian kooshian.stephen@pusd.us Marshall Becker Be2620Ma0424@pusd.us
Primate Leslie Stotlar stotlar.leslie@pusd.us Zem Bashan ba8625ze1008@pusd.us
Prom Committee Pricilla Ardon ardon.pricilla@pusd.us Maude Windsor Wi1131Ma0312@pusd.us
Puente Maribel Dominguez dominguez.maribel@pusd.us Jamar Hicks Hi5619Ja0310@pusd.us
Rhino Melissa Lorenz lorenz.melissa@pusd.us Federico Calchi Novato ca3241fe0424@pusd.us
SEA Jia Wu wu.jia@pusd.us Caydon Liu li0208ca0712@pusd.us
Short Film jack Stapleton stapleton.jack@pusd.us Alyssa Strong st3553al1127@pusd.us
Skateboard Jeffrey Fletcher fletcher.jeffrey@pusd.us Ethan Hatum Ha9933Et0427@pusd.us
Storyteller Sara Scribner scribner.sara@pusd.us Cheyenne Holguin Ochoa Ho4569Ch0903@pusd.us
Tech Stephen Kooshian kooshian.stephen@pusd.us Jake Walkup Wa7449Ja0708@pusd.us
WBS Lewis Watson watson.lewis@pusd.us Lauren Garnett Ga4308la0912@pusd.us
Yearbook Sang Lee lee.sang@pusd.us Ava Hargrove Ha0957Av0528@pusd.us

Contact the Activities Office with any questions. (626)396-5810 x64079

There are no resources to display