Skip To Main Content

Associated Student Body

The Marshall Fundamental High School Associated Student Body (ASB)ASB is Marshall Fundamental's Student Government. Being an ASB student body member provides students the opportunity to experience leadership and school governance firsthand. The ASB oversees and organizes student-centered activities on campus, which include fundraisers, pep rallies, spirit week, and club activities, as well as, helping support our sports teams. ASB Advisor - Dr. Mary Stevens

The 2023-2024 Associated Student Body Cabinet and Officers

ASB Cabinet:

  • ASB President, Bryant Pranboonpluk
  • ASB Vice President Alique Tugenkijan
  • ASB Secretary Kaitlan Sakuma
  • ASB Treasurer Caydon Liu
  • ASB Parliamentarian Alexis Benitez
  • Senior Class President Tram Hoang-Le

ASB Commissioners and Members:

  • Academic Commissioner Ava Desiongco
  • Activities Commissioner Melanie Duarte
  • Assemblies Commissioner Nate Nicoletti
  • Athletic Commissioner Grace Mabee
  • Civil Affairs Commissioner Evan Alameddine
  • Club Affairs Commissioner Keilah Yu
  • Community Service Commissioner Lena Lao
  • Corresponding Secretary Eunbee Ahn
  • Fundraising Commissioner Mildred Cuellar Gonzalez
  • Historian Katherine Bleeker
  • Historian  Mariella Farias
  • Historian Tehilah Ofumbi
  • Media Commissioner August Brandow
  • Member At Large Giovanni Benitez
  • Senior Pep Commissioner Julia Castro
  • Junior Pep Commissioner Siwon Shin
  • Publicity Commissioner Alexis Delgado
  • Publicity Commissioner Jane Gallego
  • School Rep Myles Lewis
  • Student Event Olivia Knight
  • Spirit Store Manager Benjamin Baecker
  • Student Relations Commissioner Nathaniel Salonga
  • Student Store Manager Eddie Ledesma
  • Unification Commissioner Luna Arellano
  • 12th President Tram Hoang-Le
  • 12th VP Maude Windsor
  • 12th Secretary Alyson Leung
  • 12th Treasurer Jamar Hicks
  • 11th Class President Megan Pranboonpluk
  • 11th VP Owen Stadnicki
  • 11th Secretary Riley Aquino
  • 11th Treasurer Brandon Yan
  • 10th Class President Leo Walters
  • 10th VP Jiwon Shin
  • 10th Secretary Theodore Ortega
  • 10th Treasurer Dylan Obsenares
  • 9th Class President Madeline Garcia
  • 9th VP Garrett Sparks
  • 9th Secretary Christina Maradian
  • 9th Treasurer Natalie Trejo

All students are encouraged to purchase an ASB card. The cost for middle school is $40.00. High school students may buy the card for $50.00. You can purchase your card during our student registration period in August. Card sales will continue during the regular school year. Purchasing an ASB card is optional.

Why purchase an ASB Card?
Money collected from the ASB card sales is used to support our entire school community through various ASB-sponsored activities such as Athletics, Assemblies, Rallies, Awards, Dances, and Events.

Benefits of purchasing an ASB card include:

  • Reduced ticket prices for dances, activities, yearbook, and gym clothes
  • Free admission to regular home games and most away games
  • Free spirit items on Spirit Days
  • Free snacks on student appreciation days

Show Your School Spirit! Be an ASB Member! Contact the Activities Office for more information, 626-396-5810 ext. 64079

Jeanne Sakuma, Activities Secretary at - 626-396-5810 ext 64079

Ayda Shahinian, Bookkeeper at 626-396-5810 ext 64041


Purchase ASB Here