Skip To Main Content

AP Scholars 2022

Marshall Fundamental Class of 2022 Advanced Placement (AP) Scholars with Distinction. Kenia A., Shane Balian, Maia Bowman., Charlotte Bradley-McKinnon, Margaret (Pearl) Brandow, Antonia d’Auria., Cadence Fisher, Julia Franco, Joshua Gray (not pictured), Katherine Jennings, Benjamin Karish, Kaitlyn Marlor, Jenna Ngo, Michael P., Kareem Shaheen., Daniel Shintaku, and Sawyer Trepp. As scholars with Distinction each student received an average score of at least 3.5 on all AP Exams taken, and scores of 3 or higher on five or more of these exams.