Skip To Main Content

AP Scholars 2019

Marshall Fundamental Eagles Class of 2019, Advanced Placement (AP) Scholars with Distinction.  An AP Scholar with Distinction has received an average score of at least 3.5 on all AP Exams taken, and scores of 3 or higher on five or more of these exams. There is a median of seven AP exams already completed by these Marshall Scholars.

Graduation Date: May 30, 2019, at 2:00 p.m.

Front Row: Daniela De La Torre, Bess Brandow, Grace Warren, Anna Mudica, Minke Bartholomew, and Isabel Katarjian

Middle Row: Katelyn Hampton, Liliana Edmonds, Lorelei Taybi, Thomas Scott, JR Bronkar, Shant Wisner, Matthew Loussinian, and Brendan Duong

Back Row: Jocelyn Borys, Phoebe Richardson, Max Dinniene, Michael Karish, Nolan Evers, and Miles Kealing