Skip To Main Content

Athletic Department Staff

Erick Rodriguez

 

Erick Rodriguez

Marshall Fundamental Athletic Director

Rodriguez.Erick@pusd.us

626-396-5810 ext 64093

626-794-1868 (fax)

Michael Lundy

 

Michael Lundy

Marshall Fundamental  Assistant Athletic Director

Lundy.Michael@pusd.us

626-396-5810 ext 64093

626-794-1868 (fax)

Trainer

Claudia Fotiou joins the Marshall Fundamental Team as Head Athletic Trainer. She works with our high school student-athletes and provides sports medicine Healthcare. This includes providing treatment and helping student-athletes from injury prevention all the way to returning to play. Fotiou will be available to student-athletes for practices and games. spo-fotiouc@pusd.us  

Boys Baseball - Joe Federico - Federico.Joseph@pusd.us

Boys Basketball - Floyd Jones - jones.floyd@pusd.us

Girls Basketball - Stan Makiyama - Makiyama.Stan@pusd.us

Cheerleading Team: - Michelle Frencher - coachfrencher@gmail.com

Cross Country - Lewis Watson - Watson.Lewis@pusd.us

Football - Darius Streets - Streets.Darius@pusd.us

Girls Golf - Michael Lundy- Lundy.Michael@pusd.us

Boys Soccer - Erick Rodriguez - rodriguez.erick@pusd.us

Girls Soccer - Erika Prado - huverprado.erika@pusd.us. 

Softball - Mike Lundy - Lundy.Michael@pusd.us

Tennis (Boys & Girls) - Eddie Williams - ERWilliamsJr@yahoo.com

Track & Field -  Karume Jumal - jumal.karume@pusd.us & Distance - Lewis Watson - watson.lewis@pusd.us

Boys Volleyball - Coach Josh Lo - Lo_Joshua@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball - Coach Jeffrey Thai - JeffreyThai37@gmail.com

Wrestling - Daniel Jarashow - jarashow.daniel@pusd.us