Skip To Main Content

AP Capstone Candidates 2020

The Marshall Fundamental AP Capstone Research students, Class of 2020 are very excited to embark on their research journey. After already spending one year as a cohort in class together, the Research students have created a community in which they are supporting and encouraging each other's success. According to Seniors Sarin Dochoghlanian and Millie Root, "We're more than just a class we're a family."

Introducing the Marshall Fundamental AP Capstone Research students: Steven Amador, Caeden Becker, Manoj Bonam, Oisin Cleary, Claudia d’Auria, Sarin Dochoghlanian, Hannah Gray, Toshiki Kizer, William Krestow, Zoe Lodeiro, Martha Makundi, Mkrtich Margaryan, Aaron Martinez De La Cruz, Xiomara McDonald, Krishna Melendez, Jordan Patton, Millie Root, Roaa Shaheen, Theodore-Princeton Takano, and Emily Yung. Not pictured, their teacher, Dr. Mary Stevens.

AP Capstone students, Class of 2020