Skip To Main Content

Faculty/Staff

  Contact Title Contact Information
Abdus-Sama, Daarina

 

Abdus-Samad, Daarina

Fine Arts Teacher - Middle School

abdussamad.daarina@pusd.us

 

Acuña, Alejandra Math Teacher acuna.alejandra@pusd.us

 

Agvanian, Zara

Math Teacher - Middle/High School

agvanian.zara@pusd.us

 

Alemán, Nadia

English Language Instructional Coach

aleman.nadia@pusd.us; Ext. 64093

Angel, Athena

 

Angel, Athena

Physical Education (PE) Teacher

angelbustamante.athe@pusd.us

 

Ardon, Pricilla

Math Teacher

ardon.pricilla@pusd.us

 

Arroyo, Noah

Special Education Teacher

arroyo.noah@pusd.us

 

Avila, Susan

Math Teacher avila.susan@pusd.us

 

Banuelos, Melissa, MSW, ASW

Clinical Social Worker banuelos.melissa@pusd.us

 

Barrett, Courtney

Social Science Teacher - Middle School

barrett.courtney@pusd.us

 

Battista, Gregory, MM,BSN,RN

School Nurse 

battista.gregory@pusd.us; Ext. 64085

 

Beadle, Gerron

Instructional Aide -Special Education beadle.gerron@pusd.us

 

Boling, William

English Teacher - High School boling.william@pusd.us

 

Bryant, Heather Special Education Teacher Bryant.Heather@pusd.us

 

Caruso, Rebecca

6th Grade Teacher caruso.rebecca@pusd.us

 

Castell, Racheal

Instructional Aide -Special Education castell.racheal@pusd.us

 

Castillo, Gloria
 
Bilingual School Community Assistant castillo.gloria@pusd.us; Ext. 64038

 

Champo, Moises

World Language Teacher champo.moises@pusd.us

 

Charles, Catherine

Counselor charles.catherine@pusd.us

 

Chase, David

Band Director, Visual & Performing Arts Teacher chase.david@pusd.us

 

Chávez, Ana

World Language Teacher chavez.ana@pusd.us

 

Collins-Moore, Frances

Counselor collinsmoore.frances@pusd.us

 

Cuellar, Rebeca

Science Teacher - Middle School cuellar.rebeca@pusd.us

 

Cunningham, Carla

Instructional Aide - Special Education cunningham.carla@pusd.us
  De La Torre, Ramon Financial Aid Advisor delatorrevillatoro.r@pusd.us; Ext.  64048
 

Dickerson, Sara

6th Grade Teacher dickerson.sara@pusd.us
 

Dodd, Maury

Custodian dodd.maury@pusd.us
 

Dominguez, Maribel

Counselor dominguez.maribel@pusd.us
  Duboucheron, Roxanne English Teacher duboucheron.roxanne@pusd.us
 

Edwards, Cris

Senior Clerk Typist for Assist. Taylor edwards.john@pusd.us; Ext/ 64078
 

Elgenedy, Marjani

Choir Director elgenedy.marjani@pusd.us
 

Elliott, Ericka

Instructional Aide - Special Education elliott.ericka@pusd.us
 

Fackrell, Benjamin

Science Teacher - High School fackrell.benjamin@pusd.us
 

Federico, Joseph

Physical Education Teacher & Baseball Coach federico.joseph@pusd.us
  Fletcher, Jeffrey Photography Teacher fletcher.jeffrey@pusd.us
 

Flores, Claudia

Secretary for Assit. Principal Narvaez/ Data Control Clerk flores.claudia@pusd.us
 

Flores, Salvador ("Sal")

Head Custodian flores.salvador@pusd.us
 

Gálvez, Connie

Spanish Teacher galvez.consuelo@pusd.us
 

Garcia, Magdalena ("Maggie")

Health Clerk

garcia.magdalena@pusd.us; Ext.64089

 

Gardener, Norwin

Special Education Teacher gardener.norwin@pusd.us
 

Garfinkel, Alison

Drama Teacher (and Stage Tech) garfinkel.alison@pusd.us
 

Gilliland, Jeannine

 

 

Science Teacher - Middle School gilliland.jeannine@pusd.us
Assistant Principal Audrey Green

 

Green, Audrey

Assistant Principal - Activities and Student Services green.audrey@pusd.us
 

Gunnell, Christine

Special Education Teacher gunnell.christine@pusd.us
 

Hang, Truu

Math Teacher - High School hang.truu@pusd.us
 

Humdy, Victoria (“Ms. Vicci”)

District Security Officer humdy.victoria@pusd.us
 

Isaacs, Renee

School Psychologist isaacs.renee@pusd.us
 

Jarashow, Daniel

Science Teacher - Middle and High School jarashow.daniel@pusd.us
  Jennings, Kyle Speech Psychologist Asst.  spo-kjennings@pusd.us; Ext. 64040 
 

Johnson, Annie

Security Officer johnson.annie@pusd.us
 

Johnson, Devette

Graphic Design Teacher johnson.devette@pusd.us
 

Johnston, Anthony

Custodian johnston.anthony@pusd.us
 

Jumal, Karume

Math Teacher - Middle School/ Track & Field Coach jumal.karume@pusd.us
  Kealing, Felita
 
Asst. Coordinator, Marketing, Student Recruitment, and Community Relations Kealing.Felita@pusd.us;
Ext. 64093
 

Keith, Marjorie

English Teacher - Middle School keith.marjorie@pusd.us
 

King, Heather

Orchestra Director king.heather@pusd.us
 

Kooshian, Stephen

 

Social Science Teacher (History)/ Cross Country Coach

kooshian.stephen@pusd.us
 

Lamphere, John ("Wesley")

LEARNs Coordinator lamphere.john@pusd.us; 64425
 

Lee, Sang

English Teacher - High School lee.sang@pusd.us
 

Lira, Beth

Middle School Social Science Teacher lira.bethel@pusd.us
 

Lopez, Jacob

Chemistry Teacher cazareslopez.jacob@pusd.us
  Lorenz, Melissa English Teacher & AP Capstone lorenz.melissa@pusd.us 
 

Lundy, Michael

Physical Education Teacher lundy.michael@pusd.us
 

MacInnes, Marti

English Teacher macinnes.marti@pusd.us
 

Mai, Brandon

Math Teacher mai.brandon@pusd.us
 

Maker-Bilandzija, Jessica

English Teacher - Middle School maker.jessica@pusd.us
 

Makiyama, Stan

Physical Education Teacher

makiyama.stan@pusd.us
  Markarian, Shahan Bookkeeper markarian.shahan@pusd.us; Ext. 64041
  McKimson, Sebastian Instructional Aide - Special Education mckimson.sebastian@pusd.us 
  Medina, William
 
Social Science Teacher medina.william@pusd.us
 

Melkumyan, Irada

Math Teacher - High School melkumyan.irada@pusd.us
 

Messler, Edward

Special Education Teacher messler.edward@pusd.us
 

Meza, Luis

Physical Education Teacher meza.luis@pusd.us
 

Millan, Michael

Social Science Teacher - High School millan.michael@pusd.us
 

Miller, Jonathan

Math Teacher - Special Education miller.jonathan@pusd.us
 

Mora, Gilbert

Response to Intervention Coach mora.gilbert@pusd.us; Ext. 64199
  Morales, Abraham Adaptive PE Teacher morales.abraham@pusd.us
 

Mosher, Gretchen

English Teacher: English 2 (10th) and English 3 (11th) gingher.gretchen@pusd.us
 

Munoz, Salvador

School Psychologist munoz.salvador@pusd.us
 

Myles, Reggie

Instructional Aide - Special Education myles.reggie@pusd.us
 

Naganuma, Darcy

Physical Education Teacher - Dance - Middle & High School naganuma.darcy@pusd.us
Assistant Principal Marysia Narvaez

 

Narvaez, Marysia

Assist. Principal – Instruction and Curriculum narvaez.marysia@pusd.us
 

Nishikubo, Sandra

Registrar nishikubo.sandra@pusd.us; Ext. 64044
 

Nobles, Mary

Instructional Aide -Special Education nobles.mary@pusd.us
 

Ok-Gee, Jin

School Psychologist ok.jin@pusd.us
 

Perry-Murdock, Larrysa

Special Education Teacher perrymurdock.larryss@pusd.us
  Portillo, Mayra Instructional Aide -Special Education portillo.mayra@pusd.us
 

Prado, Erika

Physical Education Teacher & Girls Soccer Coach huverprado.erika@pusd.us
 

Ramos, Maria

Attendance Clerk ramoscarlos.luz@pusd.us; Ext. 64092
 

Ramsey, Yvonne

Fine Arts Teacher ramsey.yvonne@pusd.us
 

Rendon Jr., Luis

Fine Arts Teacher, Dept. Chair, ACI Lead Teacher rendonjr.luis@pusd.us
 

Rodriguez, Erick

6th Grade Teacher rodriguez.erick@pusd.us
  Rodriguez, Miguel Counselor rodriguezrivera.migu@pusd.us
 

Rozario, Alexandra

6th Grade Teacher & Middle School ASB Advisor rozario.alexandra@pusd.us
 

Sakuma, Jeanne

Secretary for Assit. Principal Taylor - Activities Office sakuma.jeanne@pusd.us; Ext. 64079
  Sandoval, Jasmine Speech Psychologist Assist. spo-sandovalj@pusd.us; Ext. 64040
 

Salgado, Sandra

6th Grade Teacher salgado.sandra@pusd.us
 

Scribner, Sara

Head Librarian

scribner.sara@pusd.us; Ext. 64064

 

Seo, Sueng-Mee

Science Teacher - High School seo.sueng@pusd.us
 

Serrano, Veronica

Lead 6th Grade Teacher serrano.veronica@pusd.us
 

Seto, Ronald

 

Library Coordinator seto.ronald@pusd.us;  Ext. 64064
 

Shih, Liane

Art Teacher shih.liane@pusd.us
 

Smith, Kevin

Social Science Teacher (History) smith.kevin@pusd.us
 

Stapleton, Jack

English Teacher stapleton.jack@pusd.us
 

Stevens, Mary, Ed.D.

 

Instructional Coach stevens.mary@pusd.us; Ext. 64030
 

Stotlar, Leslie

Science Teacher - Middle and High School stotlar.leslie@pusd.us
 

Streets, Darius

Response to Intervention (RTI) Coach Streets.darius@pusd.us; Ext. 64199
 

Swartz, Nancy

Social Science Teacher swartz.nancy@pusd.us
  Tanefski, Lauren

English Teacher

 

tanefski.lauren@pusd.us
Assistant Principal Jason Taylor

 

Taylor, Jason

Assist. Principal - Guidance and Discipline taylor.jason@pusd.us
 

Tello, Jason

Special Education Teacher

tello.jason@pusd.us
 

Ter-Grigorian, Avetis

Special Education Teacher and Special Education Department Chair tergrigorian.avetis@pusd.us
 

Tornek, Joshua

Social Science Teacher - High School tornek.joshua@pusd.us
 

Torres, Anthony

Custodian torres.anthony@pusd.us
 

Torres, Maria

Counselor torres.maria@pusd.us
Principal Lori Touloumian

 

Touloumian, Lori

Principal touloumian.lori@pusd.us
   

Tovalin, Alina

Secretary to the Counselors tovalin.alina@pusd.us; Ext. 64025
 

Valentine, Fara

Science Teacher - High School valentine.fara@pusd.us
 

Van Rosmalen, Andrea

English Teacher/ Swiming & Diving Coach vanrosmalen.andrea@pusd.us
 

Villalobos, Carlos

Principal's Secretary /Office Manager villalobos.carlos@pusd.us; Ext. 64094
 

Watson, LaJuan

Science Teacher watson.lajuan@pusd.us
 

Watson, Lewis

Math Teacher, Dept. Chair watson.lewis@pusd.us
  Wess, Angela Instructional Aide -Special Education wess.angela@pusd.us
 

Williams, Nakecia

Special Education Teacher williams.nakecia@pusd.us
  Wong, Chee ("Joe")  Security Officer wong.chee@pusd.us 
 

Wu, Jia ("Berry")

Math Teacher - High School wu.jia@pusd.us
 

Lisa Yamanouye

6th Grade Teacher yamanouye.lisa@pusd.us